• +1-305-741-5801
  • Contact Us
  • Hotel Deals!
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today

Recent Member Reviews

Miami Beach Pages

Miami Beach Pages Helps Bring Miami Together

  • Overall Rating

MiamiBeachPages.com and its social media channels show how lucky we are to live in South Florida. The website brings the community together in positive posts. I especially like their "Shop Local, Eat Local, Spend Local, Enjoy Local" campaign. There are so many great things happening in South Florida and MiamiBeachPages.com puts it on display. The website shows our unique outdoor lifestyle, our beautiful beaches, restaurants, nightlife and more.

Submitted by Chris Umpierre on Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

O'Steen and Co.

Top Notch Company

  • Overall Rating

We are a long standing management company in Miami. We had a major structural and water migration issue at our 40 story condominium, O'Steen.....the BOSS personally supervised the correction and saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars in potential damage....well done....cudos' to CEO O'Steen. This is a company with hands on management and expert leadership. and his team of first class employees

Submitted by Sanmeguel Histalano on Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017

Pubbelly

Great Burger

  • Overall Rating

Liked the fact the pattie wasn't overcooked and the bun was fresh and soft.

Submitted by Malcolm on Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017

Fruity Gift

Great service!

  • Overall Rating

I have heard from the recipient of the fruit tree that she loves it and is very pleased - thank you very much. I will certainly use this company again.

Submitted by Tara on Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

Fruity Gift

Fabulous fruit arrangements

  • Overall Rating

Even though I ordered it from US you have been exceptional, it was a nice surprise for my Sister 's birthday. I'll definitely be using you again. Much appreciated!

Submitted by Emma on Sunday, Aug 06, 2017

Pubbelly

Best burger in Miami

  • Overall Rating

if you want burger in Broward, #1 choice is Rok:BRGR, but in Miami and Miami Beach look no further, it's in Pubbelly!!!

Submitted by Jan on Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

OLLA Miami

Best Mexican food in Miami

  • Overall Rating

Olla is a fun little spot for great Mexican food with a Miami Beach casual vibe. So many delicious dishes-- you really can't go wrong with anything you order. And the drinks too! Not only refreshing margaritas, but different twists on mezcal favorites too. Try the "Pasionista" passion-fruit cocktail. Highly recommend a stop by this restaurant for your Miami Mexican food fix.

Submitted by Jacqueline on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ness Electric Bikes

TOTALLY PLEASED

  • Overall Rating

My husband and I are retired and wanted some affordable electric bicycles with easy portability for our winter travels. These snazzy bikes fold up compactly and fit upright into the back of our Ford Edge along with out luggage when we travel. The 5 levels of PAS allow good versatility and level-out the hills very comfortably allowing for relaxed riding and treat arthritic knees and hips most kindly. The throttle is nice for the steepest hills and for those times you need a quick start at intersections. The seats are not bad, but we traded them out for seats that are more comfortably suited for our age. We love, love, love.

Submitted by Doris on Thursday, Nov 10, 2016

A & A Auto

Review

  • Overall Rating

Best Service in Town!

Submitted by James P on Friday, Nov 04, 2016

Massage Envy

Great gift

  • Overall Rating

bought as gift for a friend and she loved it.

Submitted by Walter Gray on Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016

Osteria del Teatro

The best Italian restaurant!

  • Overall Rating

The best Italian restaurant I have ever been in and outside of the U.S. Great fresh pasta and amazing seafood. Additional compliment to Felipe - who helped to make the best choice of dishes and ensure that the atmosphere is amazing. Beyond any expectations.

Submitted by Alex on Thursday, May 05, 2016

Massage Envy

Deep Tissue Massage

  • Overall Rating

I love this place! The front desk staff is amazing. Also, I have been going to Ramsis over a year now for 90 min deep tissue massages and he is outstanding.

Submitted by Angelique Parraga on Monday, May 02, 2016

Join our Mailing List